Holdin On to Black Metal
Spring (Among the Living)
The Day Is Coming
Feel You
Tropics (Erase Traces)
Compound Fracture
What a Wonderful Man
Lay Low
Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
Knot Comes Loose
Lucky to Be Alive
Run Thru
Run It
Steam Engine
I Never Could Get Enough
I'm Amazed
Phone Went West
Rocket Man (Elton John) *
State of the Art (A.E.I.O.U.)
Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt. 2
Wordless Chorus

* w/ Joy Oladokun

poster by Nate Duval